Porsche 944 / Kit 924S Throttle Reseal Body

Retail Price: $20.00

Ce kit est pour la Porsche 944 NA et les 924S.

Ce petit kit est un gros vendeur pour nous. Il peut aider votre voiture pour commencer, courir et regarder mieux. Ce kit est assez facile à installer (environ 1,5 heure) et est une bonne première étape dans la préparation de passer des inspections de smog qui sont maintenant imposées dans de nombreux domaines.

Inclus dans le kit sont:

* joints toriques pour remplacer les joints d'arbre de papillon du corps. Ces joints sont importants car ils empêchent les fuites de vide qui peuvent altérer le ralenti du moteur en douceur. A TPS o-anneau secondaire, ainsi que d'un corps-à-bride d'admission o-ring papillon et un joint torique de la vanne d'air en laiton sont inclus.

* Attaches pour remplacer les anciennes. Il y a les vis hexagonales pour le corps de papillon de montage, des vis à tête hexagonale pour Throttle Position Sensor (TPS) de montage et nouvel écrou d'arbre et la rondelle dentelée pour la came du câble d'accélérateur. Sont également inclus sont spécialement usinés vis en acier inoxydable pour fixer la plaque d'étranglement. Toutes ces fixations semblent bonnes et résistent bien à la corrosion. Les vis TPS fournies sont à tête creuse hex (plutôt que le Phillips OEM).

Le kit comprend également plusieurs pages d'instructions étape par étape avec des photos pour montrer comment chaque partie du corps de papillon est démonté, inspecté, refermés et ré-assemblé. Ces instructions imprimées sont en anglais.


Ajouter au Panier :

  • Modèle : 944TBK
  • Poids : 0.26Kgs
  • Fabricant : ArnnWorx Specialty Tools

Ce Produit a été ajouté à notre catalogue le samedi 04 dcembre 2010.

Copyright © 2018 ArnnWorx Specialty Tools. Powered by Zen Cart. Traduction par Zen Cart France.
Credit Cards Welcome
Votre adresse IP actuelle est: 54.161.49.216
warobbo template
Free SSL

Porsche 944 / 924S Throttle Body Reseal Kit

Retail Price: $20.00

This kit is for the Porsche 944 NA and the 924S.

This small kit is a big seller for us. It can help your car to start, run and look better. This kit is fairly easy to install (about an 1.5 hours) and is a good first step in preparing to pass smog inspections that are now imposed in many areas.

Included in the kit are:

* O-rings to replace the throttle body shaft seals. These seals are important because they prevent vacuum leaks that can alter the smooth engine idle. A secondary TPS o-ring, as well as a throttle body-to-intake flange o-ring and an o-ring for the brass air valve are included.

Note: This kit now includes two sets of shaft seals ("Track" and "Street"). You choose the seals that are best for your situation. The track seals provide a more aggressive seal but require a break-in period during which high-idle symptoms have been reported.

* Fasteners to replace the old ones. There are hex cap screws for throttle body mounting, hex cap screws for Throttle Position Sensor (TPS) mounting and new shaft nut and serrated washer for the throttle cable cam. Also included are specially machined stainless steel screws for securing the throttle plate. All of these fasteners look good and stand up well to corrosion. The TPS screws provided are hex socket head (rather than the OEM Phillips).

The kit also includes several pages of step-by-step instructions with photos to show how every part of the throttle body is disassembled, inspected, resealed and re-assembled. These printed instructions are in English.


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 944TBK
  • Shipping Weight: 0.26lbs
  • Manufactured by: ArnnWorx Specialty Tools

This product was added to our catalog on Saturday 04 December, 2010.

Copyright © 2017 ArnnWorx Specialty Tools
Credit Cards Welcome
Your IP Address is: 54.166.3.44
warobbo template
Free SSL